Playschool Executive Committee

A volunteer committee of parents functions as the Executive for the Muir Lake Playschool Association. They are responsible for the overall operations of the Playschool. The elections for Executive Committee positions are held during the Annual General Meeting. Current Executive members are:

From left to right; Natasha Hunt, Larasia Merchant, Jenny Frederick, Kelsey Vermeer and Catherine Jack.

President - Natasha Hunt

Vice- President - Catherine Jack

Treasurer - Kelsey Vermeer

Secretary - Larasia Merchant

Community Liaison & Fundraising Coordinator - Amy Babichuk